Friday, November 13, 2015

Listen :: Stream Kurt Cobain 'Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings' In Full

'Montage of Heck' documentary director Brett Morgen uncovered a large store of previously unheard Kurt Cobain material during the making his film, and much of these demos and rarities now appear on the record, as well as a 7" single.

'Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings' is billed as an official Kurt Cobain solo album and is released as both a 13-track version - which you can stream below - and a 31-track deluxe edition.

'Montage of Heck: The Home Recordings' Tracklisting:

01. The Yodel Song
02. Been a Son (Early Demo)
03. What More Can I Say
04. 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
05. The Happy Guitar
06. Montage of Kurt
07. Beans
08. Burn the Rain
09. Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo)
10. Reverb Experiment
11. Montage of Kurt II
12. Rehash
13. You Can’t Change Me/Burn My Britches/Something in the Way (Early Demo)
14. Scoff (Early Demo)
15. Aberdeen
16. Bright Smile
17. Underground Celebritism
18. Retreat
19. Desire
20. And I Love Her
21. Sea Monkeys
22. Sappy (Early Demo)
23. Letters to Frances
24. Scream
25. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle (Demo)
26. Kurt Ambiance
27. She Only Lies
28. Kurt Audio Collage
29. Poison’s Gone
30. Rhesus Monkey
31. Do Re Mi (Medley)

No comments:

Post a Comment