Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Finnish pop-punks Always The Same are not crying over the rousing 'Tears Of A Clown'


Words: Sam Geary 

After covers of Dua Lipa and Snow Patrol, and preceding their forthcoming debut album, Finnish pop-punks Always The Same drop a new offering - 'Tears Of A Clown'.

The Helsinki-based duo, vocalist Hannu and guitarist Juho, go all out on this infectious three-minute track - out now on PD Records - with rousing rock guitars, pounding drums and singalong chorus.

Pop in below.

No comments:

Post a Comment