Thursday, January 21, 2016

Primavera Sound 2016 Line-Up Announced

Primavera Sound has announced more than 150 names for the sixteenth edition of the festival which will take place this year in Barcelona from June 1 - 4.

Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, PJ Harvey, Tame Impala, Sigur Rós, Air, The Last Shadow Puppets, Brian Wilson and Suede are among the acts who will be performing at Parc del Fòrum and various sites in the Raval neighbourhood. 

Other artists named include: Animal Collective, Beach House, Deerhunter, Neon Indian, Ty Segall And The Muggers, Savages, Air, Action Bronson, Vince Staples, Explosions in the Sky, Chairlift, Sheer Mag, Royal Headache, Wild Nothing. 

See the full lineup in the video below, and for ticket details, see  here.

No comments:

Post a Comment