Monday, June 12, 2017

Paul Draper announces debut album details and lead track

Words: Sam Geary

After last year's 'EP One' and 'EP Two', Paul Draper has announced his first solo full-length.

The 11 track ‘Spooky Action’ - which also features Catherine AD of The Anchoress and long-time Mansun collaborator PDub - will arrive on August 11 via Kscope, but before that the former frontman with Mansun shares its lead track ‘Don’t Poke The Bear’.

The album precedes his first solo UK tour in September.

14 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
15 Gorilla, Manchester (Sold Out)
16 King Tut's, Glasgow (Sold Out)
21 Scala, London
22 Thekla, Bristol
23 O2 Institute2, Birmingham

No comments:

Post a Comment