Friday, August 21, 2015

The Libertines Unveil New Album Track 'Glasgow Coma Scale Blues' - Listen

With their third album, 'Anthems For Doomed Youth',  out on September 4, The Libertines are streaming another new track from the record.

Check out 'Glasgow Coma Scale Blues' below.

'Anthems For Doomed Youth' Tracklisting:

01. 'Barbarians'
02. 'Gunga Din'
03. 'Fame and Fortune'
04. 'Anthem for Doomed Youth'
05. 'Heart of the Matter'
06. 'Belly of the Beast'
07. 'Iceman'
08. 'You're My Waterloo'
09. 'Fury of Chonburi'
10. 'The Milkman's Horse'
11. 'Glasgow Coma Scale Blues'
12. 'Dead for Love'
'Love on the Dole' [Bonus]
'Bucket Shop' [Bonus]
'Lust of the Libertines' [Bonus]
'7 Deadly Sins' [Bonus]

No comments:

Post a Comment