Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Hinds Detail Debut Album // Share First Track 'Garden'

Words: Alison Mack

The four Madrid girls formerly known as Deers, now ready themselves for their debut album under their newly acquired Hinds name.

Since wowing crowds earlier this year at SXSW with their marathon 16 festival sets, they have been a fixture on the buzz radar. 'Leave Me Alone' is due for release early in the new year, on January 8 2016 on the Lucky Number label.

The group have shared one of the record's twelve cuts, opening track 'Garden', which you can stream below.

'Leave Me Alone' tracklisting:

01. Garden
02. Fat Calmed Kiddos
03. Warts
04. Easy
05. Castigadas En El Granero
06. Solar Gap
07. Chili Town
08. Bamboo
09. San Diego
10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back
11. I’ll Be Your Man
12. Walking Home

No comments:

Post a Comment