Thursday, October 22, 2015

Adele Reveals '25' Tracklisting And First Single 'Hello'

A photo posted by @adele on

Words: Ellie Ward

As had been speculated, Adele today (October 22) confirms that her new album will be released on November 20.

The singer also revealed via Instagram the album's cover will be a black-and-white self-portrait. The
picture is captioned with: "25 out
November 20th."

'Hello' will be available to buy and stream on October 23, along with an accompanying video, directed by Xavier Dolan and filmed in the Canadian countryside surrounding Montreal.

'25' Tracklisting:

01. Hello
02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under The Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love In The Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

No comments:

Post a Comment