Thursday, October 22, 2015

Jenny Lee Lindberg Streams First Track 'Never' From Solo Debut LP

As we reported last month, Warpaint's Jenny Lee Lindberg had announced her solo debut with the release of album 'right on!'

Under the name jennylee, the ten track record is out on December 11 via Rough Trade.

'right on!' Tracklisting:

01 blind
02 boom boom
03 never
04 long lonely winter
05 bully
06 riot
07 he fresh
08 offerings
09 white devil
10 real life

In advance of the album, 'Never' is the first single cut.

Take a listen here.

No comments:

Post a Comment