Thursday, January 25, 2018

Julian Casablancas’ The Voidz share two new album tracks

Words: Sam Geary

After a few days ago revealing 'Leave It In My Dreams’, Julian Casablancas’ band The Voidz today drop another, ‘QYURRYUS’, to come from new album ‘Virtue’, out on March 30 via RCA.

The record will be the first new material since the band's 2014 debut album 'Tyranny'.

‘Virtue’ tracklist:

1. Leave It In My Dreams
3. Pyramid of Bones
4. Permanent High School
5. ALieNNatioN
6. One of the Ones
7. All Wordz Are Made Up
8. Think Before You Drink
9. Wink
10. My Friend the Walls
11. Pink Ocean
12. Black Hole
13. Lazy Boy
14. We’re Where We Were
15. Pointlessness

No comments:

Post a Comment