Friday, June 22, 2018

Fatherson announce new album and start by 'Making Waves'

Words: Sam Geary

Scottish trio Fatherson have released their new single 'Making Waves'. The band have also announced that their third album, 'Sum Of All Your Parts', will arrive on September 14.

Vocalist/guitarist Ross Leighton says the song, "defined how the album would sound" as well as being a "heart on your sleeve slacker tune with a tonne of groove."

'Sum Of All Your Parts' tracklist:

01. The Rain
02. Making Waves
03. Gratitude
04. Nothing To No One
05. Oh Yes
06. The Landscape
07. Ghost
08. Reflection
09. Charm School
10. Building A Wall

Live dates

28 Edinburgh Sneaky Pete's
30 Glasgow King Tut's

01 Glasgow TRNSMT Festival
12 London The Lexington
13 Cheltenham 2000 Trees Festival
14 Middlesbrough Westgarth Social Club

No comments:

Post a Comment