Friday, January 11, 2019

Dubliners The Murder Capital drop debut single 'Feeling Fades'

Words: Sam Geary

Recorded with Flood (PJ Harvey, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Foals),
Dublin outfit The Murder Capital make their debut with 'Feeling Fades'.

Released today (January 11), the track precedes the post-punks' upcoming UK dates, and is the first opportunity to hear proper one of Ireland's emerging hot properties - and the not-to-forget, gravel-edged vocals of James McGovern leading the way.

Live dates

31 Liverpool, EBGB's

1 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
2 London, Shacklewell Arms
3 Brighton, The Prince Albert
5 Birmingham, The Sunflower Lounge
6 Newcastle, Think Tank? Underground
7 Glasgow, The Poetry Club
8 Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete's

No comments:

Post a Comment