Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Jadu Heart share ‘Burning Hour’ ahead of new album release

Words: Sam Geary

Ahead of their forthcoming second album ‘Hyper Romance’ - out on September 25 - Jadu Heart offer another of its tracks, ‘Burning Hour’, after March's airing of 'Suddenly I Know Who You Are'.

“We all perform rituals to keep our hearts above water," explain the duo, Alex Headford and Diva Jeffery, "‘Burning Hour’ is about embracing that to the point of no return, where you might find yourself drowning.”

Take a listen below via the video, directed by Jadu Heart and Dave Monis.

‘Hyper Romance’ Tracklist:

1. Another Life
2. Dead, Again
3. Walk The Line
4. Woman
5. Day By Day
6. Metal Violets
7. Suddenly I Know Who You Are
8. Caroline
9. Burning Hour
10. Hyper Romance
11. Pink & Blue

No comments:

Post a Comment