Monday, June 20, 2016

Listen :: Cabbage deliver debut EP on vinyl at end of June

Words: Sam Geary

Cabbage - who we featured here back in April, unveil their debut five-track EP, 'Le Chou', as a signed limited edition 10" vinyl on June 30.

The Manchester-based neo-post-punk five-piece originally put out the CD version of the EP earlier in the year along with lead single, the quirky riffed 'Kevin'. But if it somehow passed you by, you can stream all the tracks below - then order up your physical copy.

'Le Chou' Tracklisting:

1. Kevin
2. Dinner Lady
3. Contactless Payment
4. White Noise
5. Austerity Languish

Pre-order now here.

No comments:

Post a Comment