Sunday, June 05, 2016

Watch :: PJ Harvey live at Primavera Sound 2016

PJ Harvey appeared at Primavera 2016 in Barcelona last night (June 4) - her first in four years and comes after the release of her album ‘The Hope Six Demolition Project' in April.

Along with a nine-piece band including long-term collaborators John Parish, Mick Harvey, and Jean-Marc Butty, she played an 18-song set which included 'Chain Of Keys', 'The Ministry Of Social Affairs', 'The Community Of Hope', 'Let England Shake', 'Murder', 'The Glorious Land', 'Murder', 'The Wheel', 'Down By The Water' and 'To Bring You My Love'.

Watch some of her set in the video clips here.

No comments:

Post a Comment