Monday, March 13, 2017

Watch :: The Amazons stir up some old 'Black Magic'

Words: Ellie Ward

As they announce their debut album, The Amazons also share a new video of the band performing ‘Black Magic', their guitar riff and percussion filled newest cut.

The band will release their self-titled debut album on June 2 through Fiction Records. The 11-track record was produced by Catherine Marks (Wolf Alice, Foals, PJ Harvey) and recorded at Assault and Battery Studios in London.

'The Amazons' track list:

01 Stay With Me
02 Burn My Eyes
03 In My Mind
04 Junk Food Forever
05 Raindrops
06 Black Magic
07 Ultraviolet
08 Little Something
09 Holy Roller
10 Something in the Water
11 Palace

No comments:

Post a Comment