Friday, May 12, 2017

'Explore' new track from Sundara Karma

Sundara Karma have unveiled a new track today (May 12). 'Explore' is set to appear on an extended version of their album 'Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect', to be released on July 7. Two further new songs, ‘Lakhey’ and ‘Another Word For Beautiful’ will also be included.

'Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect' Tracklisting (July 7):

1 A Young Understanding
2 Loveblood
3 Explore
4 Olympia
5 Lakhey
6 Happy Family
7 Flame
8 She Said
9 Lose The Feeling
10 Vivienne
11 Be Nobody
12 Deep Relief
13 Watching From Great Heights
14 The Night
15 Another Word For Beautiful

No comments:

Post a Comment