Friday, January 26, 2018

Stream the new EP 'Civil Disorder' from Rat Boy

Words: Sam Geary

Rat Boy has quietly dropped a new record. The seven-track ‘Civil Disorder’ EP was unveiled yesterday (January 25) and comes in advance of his upcoming UK tour.

Stream ‘Civil Disorder’ below.

Live dates

31 Glasgow, Barrowland

02 Belfast, Limelight
03 Dublin, Academy
05 Cardiff, Tramshed
06 Leicester, O2 Academy
08 Newcastle, O2 Academy
09 Manchester, Academy
10 London, O2 Academy Brixton

No comments:

Post a Comment