Monday, January 15, 2018

Track Of The Day :: Dryspell - You Without Me

Words: Sam Geary 

From Austin, Texas come alt-rockers Dryspell with new single 'You Without Me', taken from their upcoming second EP 'More', out March 1 via Highland Park Records.

The four-piece, who feature White Reaper's Hunter Thompson on vocals, and Hovvdy bassist Samuel Jacobson, capture an infectious fuzzy-pop-rock sound, with upbeat garage rock elements and a percussive lift.

Check it out.

No comments:

Post a Comment