Sunday, March 28, 2021

Manchester Orchestra share new track ‘Keel Timing’

Credit: Shervin Lainez

The taut ‘Keel Timing’ is the second single from American quartet Manchester Orchestra’s new album 'The Million Masks of God', out on April 30 via Loma Vista Recordings.

Following first single, ‘Bed Head,’ singer Andy Hull says ‘Keel Timing’ serves as a prequel to ‘Bed Head'. “It’s an isolated internal investigation about personal growth. Trying to decide what growth is positive and what growth is negative. And where do we land after that investigation.” 

‘The Million Masks Of God’ tracklist:

1. Inaudible
2. Angel Of Death
3. Keel Timing
4. Bed Head
5. Annie
6. Telepath
7. Let It Storm
8. Dinosaur
9. Obstacle
10. Way Back
11. The Internet

Check ‘Keel Timing’ below via the Alex Thomas directed video.

No comments:

Post a Comment