Tuesday, January 12, 2016

SXSW Announce Third Round Of 560 Names For 2016

After their first two line-up announcements last year, SXSW 2016, which takes place in Austin, Texas between March 15 - 20, has now announced a heap of latest additions.

Among the 560 named today are: Waxahatchee, Frankie Cosmos, D∆WN, POLIÇA, The Garden, Dilly Dally, Eleanor Friedberger, L7, Rabit, Ra Ra Riot, Holy Fuck, Mitski, Protomartyr, DMA's, Faith Healer, White Denim, The Big Pink, Dandy Warhols, Dead Leaf Echo and The Cult.

UK artists include: Fat White Family, Bloc Party, Blaenavon, Clean Cut Kid, The Family Rain, FEMME, Little Simz, Stormzy, Telegram, Alex Vargas, Virginia Wing. Younghusband and Yak.

See full list here.

No comments:

Post a Comment