Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Beach House unveil new song ‘Chariot’ from forthcoming album

Words: Sam Geary

Baltimore dreampop band Beach House release 'B-Sides And Rarities' on June 30 via Sub Pop. The 14 track record is a compilation work of B-sides and well, rarities. Also featured will be a cover of Queen’s ‘Play The Game’, several remixes, and two previously unreleased songs: 'Chariot' and 'Baseball Diamond'.

Check out 'Chariot' below.

'B-Sides And Rarities' Tracklist:

01 Chariot
02 Baby
03 Equal Mind
04 Used To Be (2008 Single Version)
05 White Moon (iTunes Session Remix)
06 Baseball Diamond
07 Norway (iTunes Session Remix)
08 Play The Game (Queen Cover)
09 The Arrangement
10 Saturn Song
11 Rain In Numbers
12 I Do Not Care For The Winter Sun
13 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14 Wherever You Go

No comments:

Post a Comment