Monday, September 21, 2015

Chvrches Stream Full Album Ahead Of Release - Listen

Ahead of the release of their follow-up album to their 2013 debut 'The Bones Of What You Believe', Chvrches are streaming new album 'Every Open Eye' in full via NPR.

Listen in below to the synthpop three's album, out on September 25 thru Universal, below.

'Every Open Eye' Tracklisting:

01 Never Ending Circles
02 Leave a Trace
03 Keep You on My Side
04 Make Them Gold
05 Clearest Blue
06 High Enough to Carry You Over
07 Empty Threat
08 Down Side of Me
09 Playing Dead
10 Bury It
11 Afterglow
12 Get Away
13 Follow You
14 Bow Down

No comments:

Post a Comment