Tuesday, December 08, 2015

[Video] Sauna Youth - The Bridge

Sauna Youth have shared the video for 'The Bridge', a track from
their album 'Distractions', which is released on January 15 2016 as a 7″ (b/w 'Blurry Images') via Upset The Rhythm.

The Maria Cecilia Tedemalm-directed film shows the band - including Lindsay Corstorphine
from Primitive Parts on guitar -playing squalling feedback-ed guitars.

Sauna Youth head out on theue first ever European tour early next year, bookended by two UK dates in Brighton and London.

January 2016
27 Brighton Sticky Mike’s w/ Soft Walls, The Glugg
28 Rennes Bar’Hic
29 Bordeaux TBC
30 San Sebastian Lurrazpiko Festa
31 Madrid Wurlitzer Ballroom
01 Zaragoza La Lata de Bombillas
02 Barcelona Heliogabal
03 Toulouse Le Rabelin
04 Antwerp Music City
05 Leiden CAB03
06 Amsterdam Pacific Parc
07 Rotterdam TBC
13 London The Forge

No comments:

Post a Comment