Sunday, February 28, 2016

Listen :: Frightened Rabbit - Death Dream

Words: Ellie Ward

'Painting Of A Panic Attack' is the intriguing title of the forthcoming album by Frightened Rabbit - out on April 8 through Canvasback / Atlantic.

'Death Dream' is the album’s lead track - which you can hear below - a slow number that contains the line “You died in your sleep last night.” 

Other track titles like 'I Wish I Was Sober' and 'An Otherwise Disappointing Life' make it sound an interesting work.

'Painting Of A Panic Attack' Tracklisting:

01 Death Dream
02 Get Out
03 I Wish I Was Sober
04 Woke Up Hurting
05 Little Drum
06 Still Want To Be Here
07 An Otherwise Disappointing Life
08 Break
09 Blood Under The Bridge
10 400 Bones
11 Lump Street
12 Die Like A Rich Boy

No comments:

Post a Comment