Thursday, August 25, 2016

Apple Music Festival's 10th anniversary line-up to include Elton John, The 1975 and Britney Spears

Words: Ellie Ward

Among the artists announced for the Apple Music Festival 10 in September are Elton John, Britney Spears, The 1975, Bastille and Robbie Williams.

The 10th anniversary festival will take place at London’s Roundhouse between September 18 - 30. Tickets are available via ballot only from the festival website here. Those who aren’t successful in obtaining a ticket will be able to watch each show as it is streamed live via Apple Music.

The full line-up is:

Elton John (September 18)
The 1975 (19)
Alicia Keys (20)
OneRepublic (21)
Calvin Harris (23)
Robbie Williams (25)
Bastille (26)
Britney Spears (27)
Michael Bublé (28)
Chance The Rapper (30)

No comments:

Post a Comment