Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Listen :: Communions - Got To Be Free

Photo: Adrian Solberg

Words: Sam Geary

Copenhagen four-piece Communions - brothers Martin and Mads Rehof and high school friends Jacob van Deurs Formann and Frederik Lind Köppen - are planning on kicking off 2017 to a fine start with the release of their debut album, 'Blue', which will be released on February 3 via Fat Possum Records.

This follows the release of recent 7” 'Don’t Hold Anything Back' / 'Eternity', and now the first track y be shared from the record, 'Got To Be Free'.

'Blue' tracklist:

1. Come On, I’m Waiting
2. Today
3. Passed You By
4. She’s A Myth
5. Midnight Child
6. Got To Be Free
7. Don’t Hold Anything Back
8. Take It all
9. It’s Like Air
10. Eternity
11. Alarm Clocks

No comments:

Post a Comment