Monday, October 31, 2016

Watch :: Liverpool's The Night Café give out 'Mixed Signals'

Liverpool teen outfit The Night Café reveal their video for new single 'Mixed Signals'.

The BBC Radio 1's Introducing Track of the Week is taken from their forthcoming four-track EP to be released early next year. The video shows the four band members on the road, soundchecking for a gig and generally larking around as well.

'Mixed Signals' is a journey through the heartbreak of a shattered relationship punctuated by the band's intricately spun guitar riffs and sweet vocal melodies.

The Night Café are on tour in December:

03 LIVERPOOL Arts Club
05 OXFORD The Bullingdon
06 BRISTOL Louisiana
07 LONDON Old Blue Last
09 LEICESTER The Cookie
10 BIRMINGHAM Sunflower Lounge

No comments:

Post a Comment