Thursday, February 16, 2017

Track Of The Day :: Love Games - Sulk

Words: Sam Geary

Softly constructed emo dreampop via Melbourne's Love Games on new single 'Sulk', released February 14.

The track is taken from the foursome's - Matt Duncan - vocals, Jackson Stacey - guitar, Hugh Harris - guitar, Josh Verbeek - drums - upcoming album, 'Nothing Ever Moves You', and is their first release since the 'Wallflower' EP in 2015. But it proves the adage of the best things are worth waiting for.

No comments:

Post a Comment