Friday, March 24, 2017

Listen :: London Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Words: Ellie Ward

London Grammar have finally announced details of their second album - their follow-up to 2013’s debut ‘If You Wait‘.

‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’ - produced by Paul Epworth (Florence + The Machine, Bloc Party), Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beck), and Jon Hopkins - will be out on June 9.

Listen to the title track below.

‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’ Tracklist

01. Rooting For You
02. Big Picture
03. Wild Eyed
04. Oh Woman Oh Man
05. Hell To The Liars
06. Everyone Else
07. Non Believer
08. Bones of Ribbon
09. Who Am I
10. Leave The War With Me
11. Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

No comments:

Post a Comment