Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The Luka State ‘Bring This All Together’ on latest single

Words: Ellie Ward

The Luka State ready themselves for a busy few weeks, with new single ‘Bring This All Together’ out on May 26, followed by a festival appearances at Liverpool Sound City the same day, and Camden Rocks on June 3 included in their run of dates - scroll down for list.

‘Bring This All Together’ follows last year's 'Demos' EP and more recent ‘Lies! Lies! Lies!’ single and was mixed by Rich Turvey (Blossoms, Cabbage). The Cheshire foursome once again ratchet up the energy and fire as they unleash a three-minute rock 'n' roll blitz.

Live dates

19 Dunfermline PJs
20 Dundee Bar 15
26 Liverpool Sound City

03 London Camden Rocks
16 Middlewich FAB Festival
23 Coventry The Kasbah
24 Sheffield The Rocking Chair

07 Mold Theatr Clwyd
22 Warrington Friars Court - River Reeves Foundation Fundraiser

No comments:

Post a Comment