Friday, June 23, 2017

Grizzly Bear share track 'Four Cypresses' from new album - listen to all three

Words: Sam Geary

Ahead of the release of 'Painted Ruins', the new Grizzly Bear album out on August 18 on RCA,
'Three Rings' and 'Mourning Sound' have already been unveiled. Now, the veteran Brooklyn rockers debut a third track, 'Four Cypresses'.

You can listen to all three below.

Grizzly Bear play four UK/Ireland dates in October as part of their European tour:

05 Dublin Vicar Street
06 Manchester Albert Hall
08 Glasgow 02 ABC
9 London 02 Brixton Academy

No comments:

Post a Comment