Friday, June 30, 2017

Listen :: Liam Gallagher shares second track 'Chinatown' from new album

Words: Sam Geary

After sharing 'Wall Of Glass', Liam Gallagher has dropped another track from his debut solo album ‘As You Were’, as well as revealing the record's tracklist.

‘As You Were’, which is released on October 6, is produced by Dan Grech-Marguerat (Radiohead, Circa Waves, Mumford and Sons), with Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia) taking the helm on ‘Wall Of Glass’, ‘Paper Crown’, ‘Come Back To Me’ and ‘It Doesn’t Have To Be That Way’.

Check out new track reveal ‘Chinatown’ below.

'As You Were' tracklist:

01 Wall Of Glass
02 Bold
03 Greedy Soul
04 Paper Crown
05 For What It’s Worth
06 When I’m In Need
07 You Better Run
08 I Get By
09 Chinatown
10 Come Back To Me
11 Universal Gleam
12 I’ve All I Need

No comments:

Post a Comment