Wednesday, June 21, 2017

New album from Gold Class announced as they share lead track video

Words: Sam Geary

Australian post-punk quartet Gold Class have announced new LP 'Drum', and shared a video for lead track 'Twist In The Dark'.

'Drum', released on August 18 via Felte, was produced with The Drones' Gareth Liddiard, and is the follow-up to their 2015 debut 'It's You'.

'Drum' Tracklist:

Twist In The Dark
Rose Blind
Get Yours
Trouble Fun
Thinking Of Strangers
We Were Never Too Much
Place We Go

No comments:

Post a Comment