Friday, July 28, 2017

Listen :: Arcade Fire stream new album 'Everything Now' in full

Arcade Fire’s fifth album - and first since 2013’s 'Reflektor' -
'Everything Now' is released today (July 28), and you can now hear the 13-track record in full below.

Produced by Arcade Fire, Daft Punk’s Thomas Bangalter, and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs, 'Everything Now' was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

No comments:

Post a Comment