Tuesday, February 13, 2018

New single from their forthcoming second album from DMA'S - 'In The Air'

Words: Ellie Ward

Sydney's DMA’S are preparing for the release of their follow up to 2016's debut album ‘Hills End’, which became a Gold-selling smash at home and a word-of-mouth hit here in the UK.

Now the trio have announced ‘For Now’, produced by the band with Kim Moyes of The Presets, will be released on April 27 on CD, limited edition red vinyl, cassette tape, digital download and streaming sites. Album pre-orders are now available here and across all DSPs, with ‘In The Air’ and ‘Dawning’ provided as instant downloads.

Listen to new single, the sweeping ballad ‘In The Air’, taken from the record, below.

‘For Now’ track listing:

‘For Now’
‘Time & Money’
‘In The Air’
‘The End’
‘Do I Need You Now?’
‘Break Me’
‘Lazy Love’
‘Tape Deck Sick’
‘Emily Whyte’

DMA’S’ return to the UK this May.

05 Liverpool Sound City
27 Neighbourhood Weekender

No comments:

Post a Comment