Wednesday, March 21, 2018

'For Now' DMA's share new album title track - but not long until full record arrives

With new album 'For Now' out April 27 via Infectious Records, Sydney's DMA’S have unveiled the title track from the record - which is their follow up to their 2016 debut full-length, ‘Hills End’.

'For Now' is an addictively euphoric celebration of dance-rock, encompassing all the best of DMA’S inimitable swagger, defiance and charm.

‘For Now’ track listing:

‘For Now’
‘Time & Money’
‘In The Air’
‘The End’
‘Do I Need You Now?’
‘Break Me’
‘Lazy Love’
‘Tape Deck Sick’
‘Emily Whyte’

No comments:

Post a Comment