Thursday, May 31, 2018

Gorillaz premiere new album tracks 'Humility' + 'Lake Zurich'

Words: Ellie Ward 

Gorillaz’ long-awaited follow up to 'Humanz' - 'The Now Now' - is now confirmed for release on June 29 via Warner Bros.

On his Beats 1 show today (May 31), Zane Lowe's guest Damon Albarn previewed a track from the new work - a “summer record”  - 'Humility,', which features George Benson.

Gorillaz also shared another new song, a largely instrumental number called 'Lake Zurich'.

'The Now Now' tracklist:

01 Humility
02 Tranz
03 Hollywood (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Jamie Principle)
04 Kansas
05 Sorcererz
06 Idaho
07 Lake Zurich
08 Magic City
09 Fire Flies
10 One Percent
11 Souk Eye

No comments:

Post a Comment