Saturday, June 09, 2018

The Rareflowers 'Shake' their debut EP lead cut

Words: Sam Geary

Ahead of their self-titled debut EP - out June 29 via Good Eye Records - New Jersey-based three-piece The Rareflowers share 'Shake', the first single off of the band's record.

Comprised of brothers Jimmy (vocals, guitar) and Kane Maraday (bass, vocals) and joined by Aaron Gollubier (drums), the group craft an infectious blend of jangle and power-pop in the vein of The Cars and The Replacements.

Listen below.

No comments:

Post a Comment