Thursday, January 10, 2019

Fat White Family announce third album and release opening track

Fat White Family are set to make their mark on 2019 with the announcement of their third album, ‘Serfs Up!’, set for release on April 19, through their new label Domino.

You can  sound out opener ‘Feet’ below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Feet
02. I Believe In Something Better
03. Vagina Dentata
04. Kim’s Sunsets
05. Fringe Runner
06. Oh Sebastian
07. Tastes Good With The Money
08. Rock Fishes
09. When I Leave
10. Bobby’s Boyfriend

No comments:

Post a Comment