Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Beach Slang Announce UK Tour // Debut Album

Words: Ellie Ward

Philadelphia's Beach Slang have already earned our Track Of The Day back in January with 'Too Young To Die', now the band have announced their long-awaited debut album, 'The Things We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us', which is set for release on October 30 via Big Scary Monsters.

Prior to this they have put out first single 'Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas' this Friday, which is available now from all digital retailers.

'The Things We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us' Tracklisting:

01. Throwaways
02. Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas
03. Noisy Heaven
04. Ride The Wild Haze
05. Too Late To Die Young
06. I Break Guitars
07. Young & Alive
08. Porno Love
09. Hard Luck Kid
10. Dirty Lights

The band, who are on a US tour throughout September to November, head to Europe in the new year. See UK dates below.

January 2016 Live Dates

19 Norwich, Owl Sanctuary
20 Birmingham, Rainbow
21 Manchester, Star & Garter
22 Glasgow, The Hug & Pint
23 Newcastle, Think Tank
24 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
26 Nottingham, Bodega
27 London, Barfly
28 Bristol, The Exchange
29 Southampton, Joiners
30 Brighton, Green Door Store

No comments:

Post a Comment