Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Grubs Stream Debut Album In Full - Listen

Words: Ellie Ward

Grubs (the three-piece comprising
Joanna Gruesome members Owen Williams and Roxy Brennan, along with Jake May) debut album ‘It Must Be Grubs’, may be a short - under 20 minutes - affair, but each of the 11 garage rock tracks are bright sub-two minute catchy spirited numbers.

Check it out below.

'It Must Be Grubs' is out now via Reeks Of Effort/Tuff Enuff.

No comments:

Post a Comment