Friday, October 09, 2015

[Video] Everything Everything - No Reptiles

Everything Everything, whose new single 'No Reptiles' is out on November 20 on RCA Records. This is the fourth single taken from their third album 'Get To Heaven'.

They now also unveil the somewhat surreal - self-directed - visuals for the track, where they up the blood and gore level with mayhem ensuing as shimmering synths and a pulsating beat play out behind. It all starts so well, too...

Everything Everything embark on a UK tour next month.

07 Cardiff Great Hall
08 Bexhill De la Warr Pavillion
09 Portsmouth Pyramid
11 Nottingham Rock City
12 Glasgow ABC
13 Newcastle Academy
14 Birmingham Academy
16 Sheffield Leadmill
17 Cambridge Junction
18 Bristol 02 Academy
20 London Brixton Academy
21 Manchester Apollo

No comments:

Post a Comment