Friday, November 06, 2015

Coldplay Finally Reveal New Album Details And Share First Single 'Adventure Of A Lifetime'

Words: Alison Mack

All the mysterious clues, strange symbols appearing in London underground stations and rumour mill working overtime are now revealed to indeed indicate that Coldplay have a new album on the way.

Their seventh full-length 'A Head Full Of Dreams' will be released on December 4 via Parlophone/Atlantic, and includes just about everyone guesting on it including Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, and rising Swedish artist star Tove Lo.

The album’s first single is 'Adventure Of A Lifetime', a funky upbeat dance-infused track.

The band have also confirmed that they are to play live at Capital FM's Jingle Bell Ball at The O2 in London on December 5.

'A Head Full Of Dreams' Tracklisting:

01 A Head Full Of Dreams
02 Birds
03 Hymn For The Weekend
04 Everglow
05 Adventure Of A Lifetime
06 Fun
07 Kaleidoscope
08 Army Of One
09 Amazing Day
10 Colour Spectrum
11 Up&Up
12 X Marks The Spot *
* hidden track

No comments:

Post a Comment