Monday, November 09, 2015

[Video] Everything Everything - No Reptiles

Everything Everything have unveiled the video to 'No Reptiles', the fourth single from their third album 'Get To Heaven'. The limited edition 7" single will be released on November 20 via RCA.

With shimmering synths and a hypnotic pulsating beat  the track builds to an epic crescendo with Jonathan Higgs' falsetto exerting its full dynamic range. 
Everything Everything are on tour throughout the UK this month.

09 Portsmouth Pyramid
11 Nottingham Rock City
12 Glasgow ABC
13 Newcastle Academy
14 Birmingham Academy
16 Sheffield Leadmill
17 Cambridge Junction
18 Bristol 02 Academy
20 London Brixton Academy
21 Manchester Apollo

No comments:

Post a Comment