Monday, September 05, 2016

Listen :: The Wytches share new track ‘Hannover Square’

Words: Sam Geary

The Wytches have shared a new track, 'Hannover Square', which is the B-side to 'C-Side' their latest single.

'Hannover Square' (produced by Kristian Bell) does not appear on the Brighton-based band's upcoming second album, 'All Your Happy Life', which is released via Heavenly Recordings on September 30, and was recorded by Jim Sclavunos (Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Grinderman) in Chapel Studios in Lincolnshire and Toe Rag in East London with Luke Oldfield.

The four-piece return to the live stage in November, with full dates below.

09 Manchester Ritz
11 Bestival
24 Liverpool Psych Fest

02 Oxford O2 Academy2
03 Portsmouth Wedgwood Rooms
04 Brighton Concorde2
05 Bristol Thekla
07 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
08 Glasgow Oran Mor
09 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
10 Birmingham O2 Institute2
11 London Electric Ballroom

No comments:

Post a Comment