Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Listen / Watch :: DEN - Inertia

Sydney's DEN have already made their mark with singles 'Poltergeist' and 'Current Riser' and have now revealed their third single 'Inertia', taken from their debut self-titled EP out on November 11 via Rice Is Nice.

Check out the visuals above, complete with LED wall.

'DEN' EP release will be available digitally and on a limited edition cassette including B-sides of the EP.


1. Life In Chains
2. Poltergeist
3. Inter View
4. Inertia
5. Current Riser
6. In The Stare
7. Golden Sun (Cassette Exclusive)
8. Current Riser - Piano (Cassette Exclusive)
9. Current Riser - Electro (Cassette Exclusive)
10. Draw Them In (Cassette Exclusive)
11. No Gen / Rule (Live) (Cassette Exclusive)
12. Fall (Cassette Exclusive)

No comments:

Post a Comment