Thursday, January 26, 2017

Listen :: The Brian Jonestown Massacre reveal new track ‘Fact 67’ ft Tim Burgess

The Brian Jonestown Massacre have revealed a new track, 'Fact 67’ featuring Tim Burgess, along with new album ‘Don’t Get Lost’, which will be released on February 24 - just four months after the release of their last album ‘Third World Pyramid’.

The double LP - the 16th full-length release from BJM - will be available on 180grm yellow vinyl and was recorded and produced at Anton Newcombe’s new Cobra Studio in Berlin. Also joining the band on this album are Emil Nikolaisen from the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh & Pete Fraser (The Pogues, New Young Pony Club) on saxophone; plus guest vocal performances from Tim Burgess (‘Fact 67’), Tess Parks (‘Groove Is In The Heart’, ‘Throbbing Gristle’, ‘Dropping Bombs On The Sun’), Shaun Rivers (‘One Slow Breath’) and Friederike Bienert (‘Ich Bin Klang’).

No comments:

Post a Comment