Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wolf Alice share new single and announce second album

Words: Sam Geary

Wolf Alice share their new track 'Yuk Foo', which was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and mixed by Tom Elmhirst. It is the first song from their upcoming second album, 'Visions Of A Life', out on September 29 via Dirty Hit/RCA Records.

The band also have announced US dates in July, plus a European and UK tour later in the year. Scroll down for full list.

US Tour Dates

05 Chicago, IL Schubas
06 Columbus, OH The Basement
07 Washington, D.C. Rock & Roll Hotel
08 Philadelphia, PA The Foundry
10 Boston, MA Great Scott
11 Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade
13 Pittsburgh, PA Club AE
15 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway
16 Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
18 Denver, CO Globe Hall
21 Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern
22 Portland, OR Star Theater
24 San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop
26 Los Angeles, CA The Echo

European Tour Dates

27 Paris, FR La Maroquinerie
38 Brussels, BE Botanique/Orangerie
30 Berlin, DE Festsaal Kreuzberg

01 Hamburg, DE Mojo
02 Cologne, DE Luxor
03 Amsterdam, NL Melkweg
08 Bristol, O2 Academy
09 Manchester, O2 Apollo
11 Glasgow, Barrowlands
13 Newcastle, O2 Academy
15 Nottingham, Rock City
16 Birmingham, O2 Academy
17 Norwich, UEA
18 Leeds, O2 Academy
20 Brighton, Dome
21 Southampton, O2 Guildhall
24 London, Alexandra Palace
27 Belfast, Ulster Hall
28 Dublin, Olympia

No comments:

Post a Comment