Thursday, July 20, 2017

[Video] Nothing But Thieves - Sorry

Check out the official video for the new single 'Sorry' by Essex five-piece Nothing But Thieves.

The track comes from their Mike Crossey-produced (The 1975, Foals, Arctic Monkeys) second album 'Broken Machine', out on September 8 via RCA.

“‘Sorry’ is about getting older and the difficulties associated with it,” says guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, the song's lyricist. “It’s about looking inwards and facing your demons. The song hinges around a flawed individual who can’t hold down a relationship, both to the detriment of themselves and their partner.”

Nothing But Thieves are on tour in the UK tour in November, which culminates with two nights at London's Roundhouse.

05 Newcastle, 02 Academy
07 Glasgow, 02 Academy
08 Manchester, Albert Hall
09 Sheffield, 02 Academy
10 Nottingham, Rock City
11 Liverpool, 02 Academy
13 Bristol, 02 Academy
14 Norwich, UEA
15 Southampton, 02 Guildhall
17 London, Roundhouse
18 London, Roundhouse

No comments:

Post a Comment