Friday, January 05, 2018

FREAK shares new track ‘Everyone’s the Same’ with visuals

Words: Sam Geary

In a busy old New Year rush, FREAK's Connar Ridd has dropped both a new track, ‘Everyone’s the Same’, and the visuals for it.

The new drop follows last September's EP ‘No Money No Honey Shit Job Not Funny’.

Watch and listen to the fast, pacey, two and a half minute track below.

No comments:

Post a Comment